St-John’s
Catholic Church

Location:  
120 Russell Avenue
Corner of Hw 9
Felton, CA 95018
(831) 335-4657

Divine Mercy Invitation

For those who can not access Zoom, either Video or Audio, they can just pray the divine mercy prayers remotely at the same time.

Jenean Watrous is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Divine Mercy Chaplet
Time:     Pacific Time (US and Canada)
Apr 10, 2020 03:00 PM
Apr 10, 2020 03:00 PM
Apr 11, 2020 03:00 PM
Apr 12, 2020 03:00 PM
Apr 13, 2020 03:00 PM
Apr 14, 2020 03:00 PM
Apr 15, 2020 03:00 PM
Apr 16, 2020 03:00 PM
Apr 17, 2020 03:00 PM
Apr 18, 2020 03:00 PM
Apr 19, 2020 03:00 PM

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Daily: Download

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 988 192 378

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,988192378# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,988192378# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US
+1 301 715 8592 US

Meeting ID: 988 192 378

Find your local number: Here



A Message from the Diocese

First, as many of you already know through social media, all members of the faithful and other Christians are invited to participate in the special prayer of the Holy Father which is taking place in Saint Peter’s Square, tomorrow, FRIDAY, MARCH 27, 2020.

During the Statio orbis, which will be broadcast by Mondovision and streamed on the website of Vatican News (WWW.VATICANNEWS.VA) at 6:00 P.M. in Rome, 1:00 P.M. (EDT) and (10:00 A.M., PST), the Holy Father will grant to all participants the Plenary Indulgence before imparting the Urbi et Orbi blessing.



Past Events
in random order